Board Members

Your S S Water Supply Corporation Board of Directors is here to serve you.  These men and one woman are elected by the membership to govern your Corporation. They serve as volunteers with integrity, honesty, commitment, and a very real sense of duty to all of our valuable members. Thank them when you see them in the community.

President John Larrison  
Vice-President Loyce McCarter  
Secretary/Treasurer Charlie Rice  
Director John Fox  
Director Larry Bratten  
Director Jay Don Steele  
Director Ron Branyon  
Director Thomas Boynton  
Director Suzanne Bilbrey